Ordinary Time (Season)

The period of Sundays between Pentecost and Advent. Also, the Sundays between Epiphany and Ash Wednesday are also considered ordinary time. In some Christian calendars, this season is also called Pentecost.

Selected Filters
10 results

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.

Prayer of Confession – Hear Us, Love Us, and Forgive Us by Leah Kabira
Confessing – Make Our Hearts Pure by Susan Miller
Praying – We are Your Body by Marilyn Rudy-Froese
Proclaiming – We Will Serve The Lord by Susan Miller
Confessing – Speak the Truth with Love by Susan Miller
Confessing – We Repent Our Unfaithfulness by Susan Miller
Confessing/Reconciling – Longing for Peace by Marilyn Rudy-Froese
Praying – Fill Me with Your Spirit by Susan Miller
Affirming Faith – God is at Work in Us by Claire Osinkosky
Confessing Faith - Who Are We? by Sandy Miller