Ordinary Time (Season)

The period of Sundays between Pentecost and Advent. Also, the Sundays between Epiphany and Ash Wednesday are also considered ordinary time. In some Christian calendars, this season is also called Pentecost.

Selected Filters
6 results

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.

Worship Series on Luke - Walking in the Footsteps of a Subversive Savior by Jon Carlson
Worship Series on Romans - Finding Our True Selves in Jesus by Marty Troyer
A Six-Part Worship Series - Send Our Roots Rain by Karmen Krahn
A Seven-Week Worship Series: The Early Church, Our Church by Leah Kabira
A Four-Week Series: Covenant & Commitment by Hyde Park Mennonite Fellowship
Summer Worship Series - God's Good Creation by Lois Siemens